WHO Clinical Staging (2006)
Clinical stage 4: Severe symptoms
1 Unexplained severe wasting, stunting or severe malnutrition not responding to standard therapy
2 Pneumocystis pneumonia
3 Recurrent severe bacterial infections (such as empyema, pyomyositis, bone or joint infection, meningitis, but excluding pneumonia)
4 Chronic herpes simplex infection; (orolabial or cutaneous of more than one month’s duration, or visceral at any site)
5 Extrapulmonary or disseminated TB
6 Kaposi sarcoma
7 Oesophageal candidiasis (or candidiasis of trachea, bronchi or lungs)
8 Central nervous system toxoplasmosis onset after age one month
9 HIV encephalopathy
10 Cytomegalovirus (CMV) infection; retinitis or CMV infection affecting another organ, with onset at age over 1 month
11 Extrapulmonary cryptococcosis (including meningitis)
12 Disseminated endemic mycosis (extrapulmonary histoplasmosis, coccidiomycosis or penicilliosis)
13 Chronic cryptosporidiosis
14 Chronic Isospora
15 Disseminated mycobacteriosis, other than tuberculosis
16 Cerebral or B cell non-Hodgkin lymphoma
17 Progressive multifocal leukoencephalopathy
18 Symptomatic HIV-associated nephropathy or HIV-associated cardiomyopathy
หากท่านคิดว่าเนื้อหาส่วนใดของ websiteนี้ มีปัญหาเกี่ยวกับการละเมิดลิขสิทธิ์ หรือการละเมิดสิทธิส่วนตัวของผู้ป่วย กรุณาแนะนำได้ที่ vsirisan@rihes.org