HPTN and IMPAACT study team led by Prof. Suwat Chariyalertsak, M.D., Director of the Research Institute for Health Sciences had joined the 2016 HPTN Network Annual Meeting at Washington, D.C. USA, during June 10 – 15, 2016. At the meeting, CMU HIV Prevention CRS of the institute had received HPTN 2014-2015 Retention Award. The award was given in recognition of superior retention of the participants.

Post 2039 Views